Board of Education

Gary Douglass - President
Monica DiVito - Vice President
Patricia Ryan - Secretary
Lauren Cox - Board Member
Cynthia Baldacchini - Board Member
Lauren Randle - Board Member
Lindsey Selby - Board Member
Joseph Thomas - Board Member
Jonathan Vile - Board Member
Patricia Smith - Board Member

Pursuant to the “Open Public Meeting Law,” P.L. 1975 c. 231, the Lower Township Elementary School Board of Education will meet at 6:00 P.M. in the Carl T. Mitnick School, as per the “Annual Notice”, hereby compile and disseminate the schedule of the Work Session/ Regular Meetings of the Lower Township Board of Education.

That the below dates be designated as the dates for the Work Session/Regular Meetings of the Lower Township Elementary School Board of Education, said Work Session to commence at   6:00 P.M. with the Regular Meeting beginning immediately after the conclusion of the work session, but not earlier than 6:30 pm and no later than 7:15 pm in the Carl T. Mitnick School.

The January 3, 2024 Reorganization/Regular Meeting will begin at 6:00 P.M.  The Budget Hearing will be during the Regular Meeting on April 24, 2024.

2023 - 2024 SCHOOL YEAR

2022 - 2023 SCHOOL YEAR

2021 - 2022 SCHOOL YEAR

2020 - 2021 SCHOOL YEAR

2019 - 2020 SCHOOL YEAR

2018 - 2019 SCHOOL YEAR

2017 - 2018 SCHOOL YEAR

2016 - 2017 SCHOOL YEAR