Search Lower Township Elementary School District:
Lower Township Elementary School District >> District Information >> Faculty & Staff
District Information
Includes District Friendly Budget
    - A Message From
      Mr. Samaniego
    - Board of Education
    - Board Agenda & Minutes
    - User Friendly Budget
    - Curriculum & Instruction
    - Principal Evaluation
    - Teacher Evaluation
    - Emergency Information
    - District Faculty & Staff
    - Guidance Department
    - Choice Program
    - Child Study Team
    - SEPAC
    - Equity Policy
    - School Handbook
    - No Child Left Behind
    - Day Care Program
    - 3 Year Old Preschool Prog.
    - Technology
    - Transportation
    - Building & Grounds
    - PTA
    - Website Accessibility
Sandman School
Maud Abrams
Mitnick School
Memorial School
Curriculum & Instruction
Child Study Team
Lunch Menu
School Calendar
Weather Station Camera
Faculty Resources
Parent Resources
Student Resources
Additional Resources
Contact Us

District Faculty & Staff

Jeff Samaniego, Superintendent
Patricia Jacob, Secretary to the Superintendent

Megan Donohue - Business Secretary
Leigh Ann Downie - Secretary to the Office of Curriculum & Instruction
Christine Conley - Purchasing Agent
Patricia Ryan - Payroll Clerk

Van Cathcart - Charles W. Sandman Consolidated School
John King - Maud Abrams School
Chris Shivers - Carl T. Mitnick School
Nicholas Bailey - David C. Douglass Veterans Memorial School

John Hansen - School Business Administrator
Karen Bohme - District Attendance Officer / PowerSchool Systems Coordinator
Sabina Muller - Curriculum and Instruction Supervisor / Choice Program Coordinator
Sarah Bowman - Supervisor of Academic Achievement
Darrin Hickok - Supervisor of Security
Fred Fala - Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Kelly Hewitt - Transportation Supervisor
Robert Morris - Food Service Supervisor
Richard Hooyman - Technology Assistant
Joann Sturm - Technology Assistant
Joseph Leipert - Technology Assistant
Julia Sangillo - Homeless Liaison/DCP&P Coordinator



Debra Keeler - Supervisor of Special Services
Christine Hunke - Special Services Secretary

Fred Fala, Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Carla Paluch, Secretary
John Champion
Kevin Crookston
James Crowthers
Colleen Cubernot
Bridget Donati
Ginny Effen
Shannon Hanners
Rich Lowe
James Lloyd
Ruth Lowry
Gary O'Shea
Steve Pace
Mark Paget
Wilfredo Payad
Allan Swanson
Nancy Watson
Donna Williamson
Christina Witkowsky
Joseph Sovani

Latrice Abrams
Patricia Boyle
Kathleen Brooks
Fiorella Carroll
Christine Halbruner
Susan Horn
Maria Hoff
Alison Mellina
George Wunder, Secretary
Jessica Menzano, Secretary

Kelly A. Hewitt, Transportation Supervisor
Donna Geiger, Secretary
Ryan Adams, Mechanic
John Baldwin, Mechanic's Assistant
Amy Adams
Richard Barber
Lana Berry
Maureen Bingham
Joel Dilworth
Marion Hubbard
Edward Proud
Christina Kelly-Rementer
Sondra Schubert

© Lower Township Elementary Schools - All Rights Reserved. Maintained & Designed by: Lower Cape May Regional School District